Home > pasta > Whole wheat spaghettini w/pesto, spinach & turkey

Whole wheat spaghettini w/pesto, spinach & turkey

Whole wheat spaghettini w/pesto, spinach and ground turkey

I started work last week which means posts will likely slow down. However, as we prepare to move, I am working diligently to clear out the pantry and freezer in an attempt to waste as little as possible. I had half a package of whole wheat spaghettini, a pound of frozen ground turkey, some frozen pesto and fresh spinach. I would have enjoyed some mushrooms in this pasta but that’s not the point of this meal.

Posts will continue to be sporadic as I fly around the country for training and my belongings are shipped cross-country. I’m sure there are a few more interesting meals to come. Pictures will be horrible because my SLR was sent in for repairs and returned by the manufacturer directly to California.

Categories: pasta Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

