Home > food, sweets > Engagement Cookies

Engagement Cookies

Cookie Medley

More and more often, I realize my mom was right. You never know when you’re going to need something. My friend got engaged and we decided to celebrate. All I had to do was take the dough balls out of the freezer and pop them in the oven. Abracadabra! I had four different kinds of cookies (snickerdoodles, oatmeal chocolate chip, ginger snaps & oatmeal peanut butter) to go with the champagne!

Categories: food, sweets Tags: ,
  1. scott
    June 7, 2010 at 3:03 am

    Good lord, I thought you were talking about YOUR engagement

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

